“Don’t doubt me, I am the best Afrobeats musician in the world” –  Singer Wande Coal boasts as he reveals the tracklist of his forthcoming album titled “Legend or No Legend”, which features only 4 artistes

Well-known Nigerian singer Oluwatobi Wande Ojosipe professionally known as Wande Coal in his recent post on Instagram brags as he finally unveils the tracklist of his soon-to-be-released album titled “Legend or No Legend”.

Taking to his verified Instagram page yesterday, Wande Coal brags that he is the best Afrobeats artiste.
Wande Coal who has established a highly marketable brand name for himself with almost 20 years in the Nigerian music industry revealed the 13 tracks in his upcoming album.

The singer already released a single off the album titled ‘Kpe Paso’ which features Olamide and has gained high replay value among music lovers.

Apart from Olamide, the three other artistes on the album according to the tracks released are Wizkid, Fireboy, and and Amrican singer, T-Pain.

The tracklists include, “Nobody Holy, Come My Way, 3 Square Meal, Dues, E Choke, Let Them Know, Streets Ft T-Pain, Kpe Paso ft Olamide, Ebelebe ft Wizkid, Genesis, Jabo ft Fireboy DML, Sho Ma Gba, Don’t Feel Love.
In another post, Wande Coal captioned; “I’m The Best No Debating 💎🖤.”
See his posts below;

Let’s not forget that Wande Coal already has 5 albums to his name, 3 studio albums, and 2 compilation albums. He released his first album ‘Mushin 2 Mo’hits’ in 2009, 2nd album, “Wanted” in 2015, 3rd album, “Realms in 2020. 

Compilation albums include  Curriculum Vitae in 2007 with the defunct Mo’Hits Records label and Solar Plexus in 2012 with Mavin Records label.

About Ijoba_wonderman 2372 Articles
Ijoba Wonderman is a fast rising Nigerian blogger, music promoter, social media manager and the ceo of Wonder9ja.com whose niche is entertainment. His spirit of consistency has kept him relevant in the Nigeria entertainment blogging industry. He is really making waves!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.